Worship Committee

The Worship Committee is to enhance and improve the liturgical celebrations of the Parish by following the established guidelines of the Diocese. While the ultimate responsibility for worship resides with the pastor, this committee exists to help him help the community.  Responsibilities include planning the physical environment to highlight the seasons and special occasions of the church, surveying the liturgical needs of the Parish, training the liturgical ministers, and working with the Director of Music to provide appropriate music. Members attend meetings at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of the month in the Gathering Space.

Committee Members

Chair Person: Ann Yates
Pastor: Fr. Thomas A. Smith
Deacon: David Dalton
Deacon: Wayne Thieneman
Youth Minister: Ryan Ecken
Music Minister: Jesse Schuler
Art & Environment: Ann Yates
Extraordinary Ministers of Eucharist: Ann Yates
Gift Bearer: Helen Kendall
Lector:  Jim Hutchins
Sacristans: Marilyn McNeill
Servers:  Deacon Wayne Thieneman